Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Washington, Washington DC
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 33 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Accounting
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 28 and 38     
I'm a Christian woman who's sweet, easy-going, and affectionate. I'm sensible and realistic, not moody or dramatic. I regularly attend Sunday church services. I was born in Michigan; grew up in Indiana. Florida is like my 2nd home-I take trips thereeach year. My favorite things are hangin' out with friends and family, coffee (especially Starbucks), music, dancing, the beach, Italian food, and keeping fit. I also enjoy cooking and home projects. Life is short so I'm always up for new experiences, and I like to give back by voluntering my time to help the less fortunate or to serve at my church. I enjoy everything from relaxing at home to traveling around the world. I try to make the most out of every experience. Most weekends are spent hanging out with friends out on the town, going to shows, or movies. Love to be outdoors in the summer.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating