Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



DBOY


Location: Spencerport, New York
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 47 Race: White
Church: Other   Education: High School
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Foodservice
Height: 6ft 1   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 42 and 47     
I like baking and cooking! I work in foodservice. I like cooking and cleaning at home! Not much of a tool guy. General upkeep is more my style. You could say I am a stay at home guy. once in a while would like a weekend at cape vincent in 1000 islands in new york. I watch baseball once and again, not a big sports nut! Easy going do not let stress enter in my day, not to say there is no stress. I let him ( JESUS) take over. He does a beautiful job does he not? I do enjoy music I must say christian, country, irish. I belive my true ministry is cooking and baking. I have used these skills in my former chuch. I am just starting with a new church (BAPTIST) . I am sure to have fun and enjoyment there! They a wendsday service werw as, my other church did not. I hope you enjoyed my script of myself. I hope to talk to you soon!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating