Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



DBINNEPA


Location: Hallstead, Pennsylvania
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 49 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Registered Nurse
Height: 5ft 1   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 4    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 50      Open to dating any race
I'm a devoted father and giving person. I like to snuggle with you when you read a book or whatch TV. I love walks hand in hand down an old road or in the woods, sometimes with the children, and sometimes just us:) I like to go shopping with you forclothes, I even like grocery shopping together, and love PDA. I am "touchy feely" with my spouse. I'm a sensetive guy, but don't get the wrong idea, I like dirt track races once in a while (I don't mind if you can't handle the dirt and stay home) . I like archery hunting (so do some of my children) , and I like to go fishing too. I love to cook (grill or stove top) , I bake but don't like it nearly as much. I admit I don't like to clean up. I like gardening (veg and flower) . I love to laugh, and am easy going. Hey lets talk and get to know each other. I'm new here so introduce yourself to me ok. dbinnepa why who ask what you'd like to know and I will answer your questions. SMILE!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating