Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Plano, Texas
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 41 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Roadway Supervisor
Height: 6ft 2   Hair: Salt & pepper   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Muscular
Seeking someone between ages: 34 and 42     
I grew up in Iowa farming, football, wrestling, baseball, and weight lifting. Joined the Navy out of High School became a jet engine mechanic and developed my interest in Martial Arts while stationed in the Philippines. Continued Martial Arts training in the States and also resumed weight lifting to stay healthy and active. My son Max (11) is into Soccer and wants to play football next year for his school team. Nicole (16) attended a self paced school and earned her diploma now just needs to decide what to do with her life. My oldest daughter Vanessa (18) is attending Junior college and working for a physical therapy clinic. I stay very busy with the kids and their needs not mention trying to work out regularly. I enjoy quiet evenings at home, cooking, walks, good company, movies on rainy days, and my cat (Little Blue Eyes) who loves getting attention.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating