Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Lexington, South Carolina
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 29 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: IT Support
Height: 6ft 1   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 20 and 32     
I would like to first start off by saying that I am a Christian and I have accepted Jesus Christ as my saviour. I have morals and values in my life that I live by on a daily basis. I am honest and open with my feelings. I have a great personality and I have a great sense of humor. I keep myself in shape because you only get one life to live on this earth. I dress nice and I keep my self looking neat. I keep my emotions in check and I do not let them get the best of me. I always keep a level head and stay calm no matter what is going on around me. I love doing activities out doors but I also know how to relax when the time is right. I am always reading self help books and the Bible to better improve myself. I do not act like I am better than any body else and I treat everyone with respect. I believe my friends would describe me as a well rounded person with a lot to offer anybody that I meet in life.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating