Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Hollywood, Florida
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 47 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Administration
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 36 and 50     
I love jogging, sunning, beach outdoors type of girl. But also love to watch a movie in a quiet romantic setting. I put God first and love the lord. I'm a family person and love children although mine is grown. I cherish and respect honesty, stability and faithfulness. I'm a bit old fashion in a sense. I love to please and be pleased. I'll go the extra mile. I enjoy good conversation and dining. I love to dance and being Italian enjoy romance and surprises. I enjoy traveling whether its on an island or in the mountains as long as I'm with that special person. I have a wonderful close family with great morals and values. The most important thing is a Godly man who will love and except people the way they are. If you are that type of person let me know. If you are not don't be fake or try to impress others. Have a blessed day. :}

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating