Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Miami, Oklahoma
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 25 Race: White
Church: Charismatic-Pentecostal   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Dispatch Supervisor
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Blonde/Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 22 and 30      Open to dating any race
I love to Sing, play the piano, bowl, the other week I bowled my highest ever, a 237! I love to travel (thats what I do on the weekends. . . travel and sing music) and I love to spend time w/ my family. I like camping, canoeing, shopping, eating out. You will VERY RARELY find me not doing anything. . . . lol. ;-) Movies: I love Chick Flicks and comedies. I love to go to the movies. . . yes, I know it is expensive these days. . . but what isn't??? (I DO have a point. . . ) lol. AND Napolean Dynamite! Heroes: My grandmother - I look up to her in so many ways. My dad - one of the most intelligent people on the universe. My mom for being the one who puts up with me all of the time. (Hey, who doesn't deserve a "hero" award for that?!? Especially when you're as crazy as I am, sometimes!)

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating