Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Ellendale, Delaware
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 38 Race: Other
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Customer Service
Height: 5ft 11   Hair: Black brown   Eyes: Light brown
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 45      Open to dating any race
I am a God fearing divorced mother of 2 beautiful boys. I am more on the athletic side and I stand at almost 6 feet tall. I enjoy watching and playing sports. I have not dated in over 2 years and I feel as though I am ready to re-enter into the dating scene. My life has been centered around growing closer to my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ, my sons and my job. I enjoy cooking, working out (at least twice a week) and anything that is relaxing and enjoyable more especially when I can involve my sons. They are a blessing in my life and I thank God for my boys. My seperation and divorce from my husband put alot of strain on me emotionally, physically and financially. Nonetheless, I made it thru with the help of God and my sons brought me more joy than I could have ever imagined. God is good. What more can I say?

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating