Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Oxford, Georgia
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 37 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Taking courses to become a medical coder
Height: 5ft 0   Hair: Light brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Pleasingly Plump
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 50      Open to dating any race
I am a 35 year old Christian woman, divorced with 2 children. I am very loving, caring and loyal. I am a very honest person and expect the same in return. I do not drink or smoke. I always put God first in everything that I do. My children are my whole world. I have a 16 year old son and 9 year old daughter and I am bringing them up in the church. I am in the process of trying to get into the medical coding field. I really look forward to working again. I recently had knee surgery due to a dancing injury but hopefully will be back on the dance floor in no time. I really would enjoy talking to a good Christian man with Christian values. I am not into mind games. I have been hurt pretty bad and would just like to make some new friends and see where it goes from there. Thank you for taking the time to read this and God bless you.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating