Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Whitesboro, New York
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 32 Race: White
Church: Catholic   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Aspiring Clinical Social Worker
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Dark blonde   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 28 and 35      Open to dating any race
I am a responsible down to earth individual who enjoys the little things in life. I enjoy helping other people and I realize that in order for relationships to work, you need to spend loving romantic honest times with that person. I am an 100% believer in the lord even though I go to church only occasionaly. He is my foundation and saver. I enjoy relaxation, music, camping, hiking, video games, dining, spreading love around, and walking my dog. I am currently in my senior year of obtaining my bachelors degree in psychology. Afterwards I am going to Grad school to get my masters in clinical social work. I am a full time student although I am currently disabled from regular work due to a back injury which took place 14 yrs. ago. It's doesn't stop me, and its a gift that teaches you to appreciate everything in life.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating