Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Chatham, ON,
Country: Canada

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 22 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Student
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown/hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 25      Open to dating any race
I like to enjoy life and take it easy. Outdoor stuff like camping, fishing, walking dogs are some of my interests. Sports, movies and reading books keeps me busy too. I'm looking for a partner that has faith as a priority in life. I've come to realize over the years that life is too difficult without it!
I'm an easy going guy and pretty adventurous. . . I love to joke around and not take things so seriously but know when to be. One of my biggest passions is camping. I studied sociology in school and it has opened my eyes about so much! I'm thankful that I had the opportunity to learn and still have the love of learning new things. I'm considering going back to school too. I'm looking for a Christian partner that enjoys life! Someone that is outgoing, adventurous, intelligent and funny! It's good to share common interests so that's important to me.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating