Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



DAVINCI


Location: Corry, Pennsylvania
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 35 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? YES   Occupation:
Height: 6ft 0   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 35     
Well I'm 31 I am currently seperated workin on the divorce I have 2 little boys that live with me and keep me pretty busy. I have been married for almost 12 years Never Cheated or was violent or anything she just one day said she did'nt loveme anymore. and willingly handed over the boys, I have only ever 'been" with 2 women including my ex and was tryin to save intemency for the right one though the temptation was great I didnt "play the field" anyway I'm honest Faithful loving funny I like to joke around a lot most people guess my age at least 10 yrs younger cuz of how I act, I like to do things I'm really into art and spend a lot of time on some pieces, but I also make time for my boys every day. I love hunting /fishing, camping and the outdoors in general. I like just taking walks especially in the fall thats my favorite season. I also enjoy the excitement of the big cities once in a while I like to stay busy not just be a couch potatoe, But would love to cuddle up to someone special, I like lots of diffrent kinds of music everything from Megadeth metal, Techno, rap r&b whatever . I also write poetry or rhymes and like photography so much can be said and remembered from a single photo. I was into martial arts quite a bit but I havent really participated in the last few years. I love kids my own and it's not unusual for there to be 1 or 2 "extras' hangin out I like teaching children new things especially art or nature stuff I'll jump on a bike or skateboard still right along with the rest of them, I am Christian and would like to meet a woman with similar values I'm not perfect I still mess up swear whatever, but I know Jesus will forgive . guess that's enough for now. Oh yeah I can cook really well and like to keep my apt. clean I mean sometimes bleachin the floor clean, but with 2 boys it doesn't always stay that way for long.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating