Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Norwich,
Country: United Kingdom

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 45 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Care worker
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 36 and 41      Open to dating any race
Hi my name is david I am 43 years old, well only just had a birthday. I would say I am a quiet shy guy till I get to know people. I dont go out much as there is always lots of trouble. I do not drink or smoke, I gave them both upas had no good effects in the end. I have a daughter who will be 12 years old in january, I have not had contact for over four years. I have been on my own for over ten years life is quite limited on your own. I have lots of friends in my church. And people I work with and help. I have lived in norwich for about four years I love the place. I went to school in cromer, havent moved far over the years. I havent meet a lot of people who have wanted a relationship with me. I have had a few blind dates they did not go any where I guess I am looking for the right person if you know what I mean. Life has lots of difficulties but I think I try to think possitive and enjoy life when you can. I am a caring guy, I always open the doors for ladies especially old ladies. That makes there day to meet people with manners. bye david

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating