Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 47 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: self employed-pasta sauce business
Height: 6ft 2   Hair: Brown/grey   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 50     
Hi. Thanks for reading. I am a believer who is serious about my relationship with God. It would be by God's design that this would work to bring us together because it seems far fetched. I am fluent in Italian and have a heart for Israel. I like the country and PA offers incredible outddors. I am self-employed at a business I created. . . tomato sauces. . all natural. I love to cook. I have been abroad many times. I have done youth ministry and been to Bible schools. I understand what it means to take responsibility when there is need. I am very diverse, artistic, practical, passionate, stubborn at times, soft-hearted, teachable and have suffered much but still love my best Friend and Savior. I think he is pleased with me. I am not interested in fun and games per say, just a person who undestands the times we live in and can still smile amidst the garbage.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating