Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



DAVIDD43


Location: Spartanburg, South Carolina
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 46 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: High School
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Transportation
Height: 5ft 11   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown/hazel
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 32 and 48     
I am divorced, honest, happy, friendly and I try to enjoy every day of my life. I think life is too short to be upset, angry or uptight. I've heard people say they wake up in a bad mood. I don't buy that! We all have a choice when we wake up. We can choose to be in a good mood or a bad mood. Every morning I make the choice to be in a good mood. Life is full of choices. . . . isnt it grand! I was born and raised in South Carolina but lived in Georgia for the last 13 years and I have been back in upstate SC for a little over a year. I love the south and would prefer to live the remainder of my life here. One of my favorite things to do is sit on the porch swing with a special someone and not say a word yet have the best conversation I've ever had. Another favorite thing is taking cruises. I have booked a cruise for my son and me this coming October. By the way. . . my 15 year old son, who is also my best friend, lives with me. You never know when you meet someone if they will be the "right" someone. I'm not looking for love at first sight but I do hope to meet someone, someday, that will be the right person.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating