Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Barrie,
Country: Canada

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 32 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Indoor Environment Professional
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 40      Open to dating any race
I enjoy boating, camping, swimming, rollerblading, hanging with my three kids on most weekends. Walking my dog Spike. I enjoy discussing topics of religious nature. I am working at building my own ministry which deals with Creation Science evangelism and Bible Prophecy. If you are looking for someone with profound faith and wish to cultivate your own, I'm always open. I work as a Indoor Environmental Professional. I found this site by doing a search, and I'm not the type of guy to go on singles groups so I'm looking mainly for friendship at the moment. I find true love hard to come by these days. That is another topic of discussion I'm fond of though. I'm seeking an open-minded, honest, intelligent, unselfish, I am also Vegan. As far as a relationship someone who's heart is so lost in God that I have to know him to know her. I am open to friendship and conversation with anyone who is truly searching and would like to be set free.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating