Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



DAVID14


Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 39 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Medical Engineering
Height: 6ft 0   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 3    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 24 and 36      Open to dating any race
I am first and foremost a Christian, I love Jesus Christ. I was previously married and have three amazing children. I am 36 but everyone says I look younger. I stay active by running, working out, and playing soccer. I love music. I also like movies, concerts, camping, and socializing with friends. But I am a faithful and responsible man who is resolute, loyal, funny, and open-hearted. If you have children that is okay with me, I love children very much and have been gifted in working with them, mentoring them. Perhaps we will have a child together? I enjoy a very good career, own my own home, and have great friends and attend a spirit-filled church. I have a great life. But I feel an emptiness that can only be filled by my future wife, my best friend, lover, confidant, partner, and helpmeet all in one. I dream of the day that we meet, so that both of our loneliness may end. I keep myself pure for you darling. I know that our halls will echo with God's love and our children's laughter. I have seen this in my sleep. I feel the Lord will cause our paths to intersect very soon. If my profile touches your heart, maybe we are meant to be?

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating