Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



DAVID-J


Location: Madison, Wisconsin
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 52 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Realtor/Builder
Height: 5ft 10   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Muscular
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 50      Open to dating any race
I am searching for a woman who is interested in a serious relationship. I am God fearing, honest, hard working and loving. I have raised three kids and loved every minute. I love kids, for the only certainties in life are meeting your maker and the love between you and your children. I like animals, in or outdoors, cuddling, cooking, conversation, home improving, going out for coffee, lunch or dinner, a good movie, to be honest, I'll try anything to see if it fits. It is not easy to find a woman who can be faithful, caring and sincere with her mate. No mind or emotion games please, I'm to wise for that. I have plenty of experience keeping the cheaters, liars and thieves out. I believe you are rewarded in life by always exerting your best effort. Taking shortcuts or cheating will always fail and catch up with you, sooner or later. A relationship is as strong as it's love and trust. There is always two sides to a story. One way streets do not exist. What you have go around will come back around to you. I do unto others what I would like them to do unto me!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating