Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Keller, Texas
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 28 Race: White
Church: Charismatic-Pentecostal   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Gas Compression Industy
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 28     
I'm not very good at describing myself, but here goes.
I'm a pretty laid-back guy, but I'm not lazy. I like to do pretty much anything outdoors that has to do with sports. I can play/watch games all day. Camping, boating/tubing, fishing, and swimming are also outdoor activities that I enjoy. I would like to something crazy/adventurous like sky-diving here soon in the near future. As for who I am, I'm often described as "everyone's best friend". I'm extremely loyal and dependable and care about all of my friends. I love the Lord and am seeking someone that feels the same way about Him. Family is very important to me, and I would like to have one of my own someday. For now though, I'd like to meet someone that's down to earth, intelligent, attractive, and fun to be around. I want to have a relationship with my "best friend", not a relationship that's based on "physical" things.
Anyway, I hope to hear from you soon.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating