Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



DAVEBASS


Location: Nashville, Tennessee
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 37 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Musician/ Curbow bass
Height: 6ft 5   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 21 and 35      Open to dating any race
I am a musician and I am eclectic. I'll try anything once. I don't take myself to seriously. I'll laugh at a good joke even if it's at my expense. I like to be the center of attention but sometimes it's nice to let somebody else get the applause. I'm a news junkie. I love politics. At times, I tend to be brutally honest. I don't play games with people or mince words although I do try to be tactful. I'm a bit of a history buff, especially American history. I like most music. I've played every style of music at one time or another. I wouldn't call myself a sports fan but I will set and watch a game with a group. I'm gainfully as a musician (no really). I play for various artists so keep your eyes on the bass player when your out at a club. I'm pretty active on stage. I also play on demos and at a couple of different churches in Franklin TN. Family and Church are VERY IMPORTANT to me. I'm extremely loyal to my friends. They will tell you that I am a "what you see is what you get" kind of guy.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating