Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



DAVEAK


Location: Fairbanks, Alaska
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 58 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: High School
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Carpenter
Height: 6ft 0   Hair: Dark blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 50 and 58     
Hi, I love life, I love kids, and I have many friends that I enjoy spending time with at church, movies, hockey, golf or just playing board games. I am a life long resident of Alaska, a great place to live and play. I have been a carpenter most of my life as well as a Christian. I am financially secure, and would love to find a women who is the same and who would like to join me in pursuit of living life to its fullest. What I have liked most about life is sharing a meal and friendly conversation with family and close friends. I lived in Hawaii for some time and really enjoyed the climate; circumstances forced me to return to Alaska where I ended up taking care of my dad till his passing. Since then I have searched for that special women in my life. I am willing to travel to meet the right one and who knows maybe even move.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating