Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 35 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Night Attendant/Student
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 23 and 32      Open to dating any race
Hi. . . I'm Dave. Glad t' meet ya! Wow. . . I have to talk about myself here. Relax. . take a load off! Set a spell. . . pull up a rockin' chair! Okay, now that you're settled, I'll tell ya a little more 'bout m'self. I like to think of myself as being a guy who is funny, romantic, spontaneous, cheery, giving, passionate, and patient. I believe I'm a great listener and I like to be interested in other people's lives. Some of my passions include interacting with the awesome children in my life (nephews and nieces), collecting anything painted by Thomas Kinkade, playing the piano and singing, attending Broadway musicals, and hanging out with my friends. Some of the favorite jobs I've had in the past include driving people who were disabled to work and back home (on a Hope Network bus), serving as a camp counselor to high school students at Interlochen, working with the elderly at a medical oxygen job, and taking care of 3 adorable boys at my former job as a nanny for a family. I currently work at a blood bank as a night attendant. I issue out blood to hospitals at night and take care of the Grand Rapids blood supply when I am at work. (It has to be talked to soothingly and held frequently so it will be happy blood. ;-) I enjoy my work there.

I was just hired as an Independent Living Instructor at Hope Network Rehabilitation Services! I will be helping to care for brain-injured patients in a rehabilitation setting. I'm really looking forward to getting started soon. I'll be working at that position in addition to my Blood Center job. I am currently taking a Master's level class in Counseling Psychology. I would eventually like to become a counselor.
I am seeking a woman with a passion and love for the Lord, her family, and friends. She would hopefully have a servant heart, be an excellent listener, and love children. I would like her to be modest, have a calm demeanor, and be intelligent & interesting. I realize that there is no such thing as a perfect person, but I have a pretty good idea about a lot of the qualities that I am seeking in my lady. The main thing I am looking for in a girl is a tender heart that is devoted to helping others. I'm looking to expand my social circle by posting this ad. If something more comes of this ad, great. If not, that's cool, too - at least I've met some cool Christians. Thanks for stopping by. :-)

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating