Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



DAVE4REAL


Location: Overland Park, Kansas
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 42 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Business man
Height: 6ft 1   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 38 and 55     
Hello there, i'm easy-going, devoted, considerate, honest, confident and friendly. I like to dine, chat and am also an out going person who is romantic, nice, with a good sense of humor. I enjoy travelling, working out, swimming, and watching movies. . . I like women with personality, great character and is the rare gem of the female gender. I believe that chemistry between two people is very noticeable either through e-mails or in person. I value that truth in communication and trust you will the same. I am not hung up on looks but are completely struck when there is something about a woman that projects that internal harmony, they have a balance of brains, looks, personality, mannerisms and such that makes them unique. . If you enjoy reading my profile and want to no me better, do say hi.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating