Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Pompano Beach, Florida
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 42 Race: Other
Church: Catholic   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Corporate Recruiter
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Dark Blonde   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 32 and 45     
I'm a nice girl, who is affectionate, passionate, funny, loyal and down-to-earth, but at the same time ambitious. Most would say that I am attractive and sexy. I take very good care of myself (manicures, pedicures, etc) . I have an outgoing personality and have alot of interests, and I'm very family-oriented. I consider myself very open-minded and intellectual. I can have a conversation covering many topics from different cultures, politics, religion and spirituality, sports, and health. I'm probably described best as a chameleon, which can acclimate to any environment from wearing jeans and a t-shirt for a sports game, to later on dressing up for a black tie function. I'm a "doer" who makes things happen in my life. I want to live life to the fullest, am very positive in nature, and I want to see those traits in my partner.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating