Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



DANNY1


Location: Atlanta,
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 34 Race: Black
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Trainee Lawyer
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: bald   Eyes: brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 20 and 35      Open to dating any race
I just moved in from London, England where I've been living in the last ten years. I'm presently studying for the Bar exams with the view to qualify here as attorney in the States. I'm very simple (and a Child of God). I like the indoors. . . reading, watching sports, classic movies, news, current affairs, political debates, documentaries etc. I also do enjoy good and intellectual conversations. Other interests include, jogging, playing chess and bonding with friends and family. Would love to meet someone(preferably here in the States) who's a christian, straight-forward and down to earth. I believe these noble virtues will help create an enduring relationship that I crave for. I'll be happy to read from you if want to talk and I'll answer any question you may have. Also include your email as well. God bless you. . . . abundantly

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating