Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



DANIEL_81


Location: Coloma, Michigan
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 28 Race: White
Church: Charismatic-Pentecostal   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Factory worker / Student
Height: 6ft 2   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 22 and 30      Open to dating any race
If I had to describe myself in one scripture it would be. . . "I am crucified with Christ, nevertheless I live, yet not I but Christ liveth in me and the life which I now live in the flesh, I live by the faith in the Son of God who loved me and gave Himself for me" (Galatians 2:20 KJV)I am presently persuing a degree through Global University's Undergraduate School of Bible and Theology and working full-time at a factory as an inspector.
I enjoy doing things with family: going out to eat, helping each other with different projects (homes, cars, whatever), or taking my kid brother somewhere fun. I love the opportunity to share what Christ has done for me, and take a friend to church. I like to do almost anything outdoors: camp, hike, fish, bicycle, walk, jog, ski, canoe, yardwork, roller coaster parks. I enjoy almost any kind of Christian music but cannot stand secular radio. I don't like to waste time in front of the TV, actually I don't even own one! My ideal wife would be a born-again, Spirit-filled follower of Jesus Christ, would have a heart for lost and hurting people, and would want children. Age, race, education, and past are not very important to me, but a desire to serve the Lord is. God bless.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating