Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Bon Accord, AB,
Country: Canada

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 31 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation:
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 28 and 34     
I'm into God. I don't believe in any coincidences, or fate, or destiny. I believe everything happens from God's will. I like my faith, I wouldn't change it. There was before God, and after God, my life has changed, due to him. I would like to find someone who shares my faith, and loves kids (as I have 1) . I am someone who loves to contemplate life. I love to think about anything deep. I'm more into meaningful conversations, and less into surface conversations. I like surface conversations, but I like to know that my mind will match who I end up with, and as I like to think, I'd get along best with someone who also thinks. I'm into sports, running is my fav, biking is the 2nd fav. I love to walk and talk. I'm not much for sitting around the house, though I do sometimes. I'd rather be out and about looking for any parks around. I'm a nice person, sweet, really, at least that's what everyone says about me. I always have a kind word for someone. I try to live as God wants it, but I don't do well with the obey your husband bit. I probably wouldn't do that very well (grins) . I guess that's about it, if you are interested, let me know, I'm looking for dating at this point in my life, and if there's a connection, then maybe more.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating