Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Sarnia,
Country: Canada

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 49 Race: White
Church: Evangelical   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Self employed
Height: 5ft 10   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 99      Open to dating any race
Well, first of all, I am a Blood Bought, Saved by Grace, Born Again Christian, that happens to worship at an Evangelical Baptist Church. If youre not a believer that a Personal Relationship with Jesus Christ is the cornerstone of your Christian Faith, then no point in reading further. . . To me there is only two denominations. . . Saved and Unsaved Now about me personally. . . I am self employed. . . mechanical/ agricultural /sales backgorund. I like classic cars, hot rods and motorcycles, but I dont live and breath them. they are a hobby. I also like Downhill skiing in the winter, boating in the summer, bowling, movies, live concerts, most genres of music, country, classic rock and Christian, But I dont like rap!, I am very active with my church [as well as a youth center[ as a behind the scenes type of guy. . . willing hands and feet but I aint no preacher man. I dont believe in religion, but I believe in Christianity as a way of life. . . a goal. . . but the funny thing is with Christianty. . . the more you grow in Christ. . . the further away you realize you are! I try to live with a Spirtual conscience. . . but always find myself falling short. . . which assures me that i'm on the right track. The type of Gal I would like to meet must be secure in herself and not need a man. . . but one that would like a partner in life. . a woman that has the love of God in her heart , not on her lips in a constant rave. One that would be home taking care of her family in the evening. . . rather than be out huntint the man of her dreams. . . . . I hope she would like the country life. . . skiing and motorcycles. Im willing to meet someone within and hours travel from home although my options to move are restricted due to my work and distance to travel to help out my parents

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating