Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



DANIELGERARD


Location: Holmdel, New Jersey
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 43 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Medical
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 29 and 39     
It's been a great life so far. Recently, my siblings and I held a 70th birthday bash for my father. When my brother gave the toast we were all reminded of what it was like growing up in a home filled with so much love. Dad was a music instructor who gave lessons right out of the house. This meant that our formative years were like one big long weekend. . . . . . both parents always around. Not many kids have it as good as we did. I am hoping to share the serenity, joy and love instilled in me with the right woman. My friends say my most endearing trait is my ability to laugh at myself. I never understood why it's difficult for people to do that. I'm a creative person who always has some crazy project going on. I've been playing guitar most of my life and can serenade you ( would the beach be too predictable??) . My days at work are spent preparing human tissue for transplantation ( it's a long story ) and as far as nightlife. . . . . I'm up for anything you are.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating