Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Dallas, Texas
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 47 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Education
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Light brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 38 and 53     
I am a 46 year old independent christian women with the desire to make an already good life better by meeting new people and enjoying new friendships. I believe that mutual respect is very important in developing and keeping any relationship healthy. I also am a believer that if it is meant to be, it will be without drama or rediculous complications. I am an excellent friend who loves coffee and conversation, travel or just hanging out at a bookstore. I do love adventure, but also like down time at home. I find it easy to be by myself and need other people in my life to understand that I need my time and they need their own too. Family has always been a very important part of my life. As my kids are getting older, I realize they will soon leave home and I will miss the richness they bring to my life. I need to make new friends!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating