Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



DANDY1009


Location: Kings Mountain, North Carolina
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 29 Race: Black
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Student
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Dark Brown   Eyes: Dark Brown
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 27 and 35      Open to dating any race
I am a good Christian mother looking for a good Christian man. I am a very caring person who enjoys being with people from all walks of life. I enjoy spending time with my friends and my family. But, most of all, I look forward to spending time withthat special someone. You know, long talks, long walks on the beach, or even just sitting at home nestled on the couch watching a good movie. I enjoy going out to eat, going to the movies, dancing, and even trips to the museum. I am a hopeful. . . used to be hopeless. . . romantic. I want a man who knows his place in a Christian home and family. I want a man who enjoys good meals, long talks, water fights, and good 'ole fashioned intimacy. Basically, I want a man that I can spend the rest of my life spoiling rotten. Interested in being that man? Let me know. . .

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating