Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



DANCINGIRL


Location: Saco, Maine
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 54 Race: White
Church: Charismatic/ Penteco   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Self employed
Height: 5ft 1   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Petite
Seeking someone between ages: 44 and 60      Open to dating any race
I am no longer a member which means I can receive messages but cannot answer you back. You would have to send me your personal email if you are a member or send me an online message when I am on this site, which I can reply to. I'm a born again Christian with 3 grown children. Now that they are adults, I would like to have a man in my life. I love to laugh, listen to all kinds of music (wish I played an instrument!), dance, and be on the beach in the sunshine. I try to be at the gym 3-4 times a week. I also enjoy watching most sports. I feel just as comfortable in jeans as well as in formal wear. I believe that if you truly care about another person you are willing to try the things that they like, so I may develop more passions in my life once I meet you! I am looking for someone whose desire is to serve the Lord, has a sense of humor, is articulate and can spell(or at least hit the spell check key!), and knows how & likes to dance (or at least learn). If you want to know more, feel free to get in touch with me.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating