Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Calgary,
Country: Canada

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 62 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Communications Administrative Assistant
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 57 and 70      Open to dating any race
My Christian walk is the most important part of my life. It is what I base my whole life around. I believe in trying to be open to God's direction and I pray for this daily. I also believe that I should live my life in such a way as to help others as much as possible. To that end I work with my church volunteering for Inn From the Cold, a program which supplies homeless people with a safe place to sleep, meals, and companionship when needed.

I enjoy going to church on Sunday evenings as we have a great band (Gospel Rock). I love all music (except heavy metal and rap) and love to dance. I also enjoy Dinner Theatre, concerts, going to the gym, visiting with friends, and many other interests. I read a lot and take part in small groups and book studies in the church.
I am looking for someone to share my life and who believes as strongly as I do in helping others. Someone who "walks the walk" not just "talks the talk".

Hoping to hear from you --- either as a friend or maybe leading to something further.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating