Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



DANCER45


Location: Rome, Georgia
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 51 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Dance Instructor/Business Owner
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Dark Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 38 and 52      Open to dating any race
I am a single, Christian woman who counts daily the blessings in her life. I adore my 2 beautiful children and enjoy the laughter and fulfillment which comes with being a mom. I love reading, going to the beach, cooking with friends and family, listening to good music, going to the ballet, practicing yoga, traveling, experiencing wonderful restaurants. Although I have been Presbyterian since childhood and currently hold a membership at a small, loving Presbyterian church, we have been attending a Methodist church for the past two years with a wonderful praise service which my kids and I enjoy attending together. I strive to be physically fit and intellectually challenged. I have been a dance teacher for 25 years and love children of all ages.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating