Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



DANBOXELL1982


Location: Marion, Indiana
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 27 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Social services
Height: 6ft 0   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue/grey
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 21 and 30      Open to dating any race
I am a very laid back person that is always up for whatever life brings at me, whether it be a night out with friends or someone special or spending a night in on the couch watching movies and talking.
I try not to take life to seriously, but I know when to be serious. I am very involved with my church. I am one of a small group of people that is starting up an extension campus of my current church. My friends and family come first in my life (after God) I love just about any kind of activity, especially being outdoors, from camping and hiking, to playing all kinds of sports.
When it comes to adventures, I love them. I can always be down for going anywhere anytime just to something as simple as get a gallon of milk at the last minute or driving across state for the fun of it.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating