Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Seaford, Delaware
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 30 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: ADMINISTRATION
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: BLACK   Eyes: BLUE
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 99      Open to dating any race
American age 26+, a Christian kind, gentle, intelligent, honest and reliable person with a good sense of humor. Ialso believe myself to be optimistic, open-minded, sensible, creative and up to certain extent ambitious. Talking about my interests and hobbies, it is worth mentioning that I have many of them, and I like going out as well asstaying indoors, as there are always a lot of interesting things to do around. I have two goals in my life. The first and the most important one is to find the right kind of person to become friends with, and to create a strong andloving family in the future, if need be, however I would love to meet with all both male and female as the word friendship has been the soul of my life. Meeting people of different race with create a better understanding in knowing more about their various cultures. And the last but not least just to never stop developing as a person, bringing joy, love and support into the lives of people I care about.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating