Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



DAISHI


Location: San Antonio, Texas
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 27 Race: Hispanic
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Teacher
Height: 6ft 0   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 30      Open to dating any race
Well let's see. I hate dating, it should be simpler than this by now. I have a degree in psychology and a degree in professional studies. I go to church, went to bible school at one point, I'm a teacher. . . okay that's all professional stuff. I write for Spursreport. com and Bleacherreport. com. Hm I'm hoping to publish some children's fiction this year, because I love to write. I love the San Antonio Spurs, like to play basketball and do a lot of reading. I really like to get out, enjoy good times, go dancing, have a drink here and there and have good fun with good people. I like to leave drama in a trash can alongside stupid arguments, bad personalities and short tempers. I'm a laid back jokster, party organizing type of person.
So yeah maybe I'll think of even more later!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating