Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Kelowna, BC,
Country: Canada

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 37 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? YES   Occupation: Business Owner
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Petite
Seeking someone between ages: 28 and 38      Open to dating any race
Well Im a easy going person, spontaneous, great sence of humor, confident, some of my interests are camping which I hope to do more of this summer, Rockets and Canucks games, occasional road trips, music and dancing (preferably country) animals, arts and crafts, baking, pool league, bowling, mini golf, golf, the company of my family and friends, going out for a drink at a pub, a walk, or movie. What im Looking for in a guy is somone who is a family guy with ambition and a future, who loves children and animals, someone who compliments my life as much as I compliment his and to take a great friendship/relationship to a possible long-term relationship. If this sounds like im discribing you, and we have some things in common, then I will be looking forward to hearing from you if I don't see you first.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating