Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Hayden, Colorado
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 50 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? YES   Occupation: On Disability - Work Part Time
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 45 and 57      Open to dating any race
I am a young at heart, self sufficient, attractive, fun loving, 50 year old. I'm not a high maintenance girl. I love motorcycles, the mountains, the ocean, the outdoors, camping, fishing, hiking, boating, wave runners, 4-wheelers. Basically anything fun. I also like animals, gardening, flea markets, antiques, horror flicks, jig saw puzzles, playing my piano, and a good book. (favorite author Stephen King) I like Rock and Roll music (favorite group is Led Zepplin) and I do like some of the music that my my kids listen to. I have two grown children, a son, 28 and a daughter 25, which I raised alone. I also have two grandchildren aged 4 (boy) and 2 (girl) . I'd like to be able to see them more than I do, family is VERY important to me. I'd like to do some traveling in the US and see all of the things I've always wanted to like the Grand Canyon and the Statue of Liberty, the Redwood Forest. . . . . . (I could go on and on as I haven't seen much!) I have a good sense of humor, am very honest, and have very strong morals.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating