Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Virginia Beach, Virginia
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 34 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Realtor
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 40      Open to dating any race
I like to think of myself as a passionate person, I am passionate about my work and I am passionate about the realtionships in my life. I also want someone who is passionate about their relationship with the Lord. I have been fortunate to love my job, but as great as my work is, what motivates me even more is my friends, family and my relationships. I would love to find someone who would likes to be outside walking on the boardwalk, running, biking, or something along those lines. I am training for a ? marathon, and I teach aerobics, spin and step class on the side for fun. But I love to go out to eat and watch a good movie and relax as well. I want someone that likes to laugh and doesn't take things too seriously. I don't have any kids, but I do have a maltese puppy that I love to death. I really want someone who is a gentleman, who opens doors & pulls out chairs. I love good restaurants because I am a terrible cook. Ha haI'm looking for the person that best compliments me and me them. I consider myself a very loving and trust worthy person and I am looking for the same. Trust and really good communication to me is the backbone of a lasting relationship. I am looking for that special someone that I can't wait to see at the end of the day

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating