Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



CUTELAUGH101


Location: Metcalfe, ON,
Country: Canada


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 21 Race: White
Church: Charismatic-Pentecostal   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Aircraft Groomer
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 25      Open to dating any race
So about me:-I like to laugh, ALOT! (If you can make me laugh, your good in my books) -I don't have any tatoos but wanna get at least one eventually-I work at the airport, cleaning planes, and am probably there wayy too much for my own good, lol! Soo if you want to see me that would probably be the first place you'd find me, lol! I think i'm there more then I am at my own house, lol!-I love my friends, they are awesome! I like hanging out with them. - Ummm I don't have a favourite season, I like summer because I get to go swimming, go on picnics, drive with the windows down, etc. . . I like winter because of snowmans, snow-angels, forts, snowmobiling, and this winter learning how to snowboard if I can find time. -I like all kinds of music. . . Mostly Country and Christian/Worship music -Disney movies are awesome! -Just one smile can make someone's day, just remember that. -Yelling at the TV is my favourite thing to do! (joking, but I do lots when watching hockey games, football games, etc. . . ) -I take like 20 mins to get ready. . . i'm low maintenance!-One of my motto's in life is "Why go through life unnoticed?!?" Although it's kinda cliche cause I never know when to speak up. -I love Origami. . it's my new hobby.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating