Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Kitchener, ON,
Country: Canada

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 30 Race: White
Church: Other   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Recreation Theripist
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 27 and 30     
I'm friendly, fun loving, positive person. . . . looking to find that best friend. I have a caring heart, for people whom I can trust. I have a great sense of humor. I can be a little sarcastic at times, but can't we all. I grew up playing and watching baseball and hockey, I enjoy having a match of tennis. . . even though I'm not very good at it. Camping is a summer must for me. . . . a night just sitting under the stars around a campfire. . . . with a glass of red wine!!!
I travel a lot for work. While I keep very active, I also enjoy staying in, on the odd Saturday evening watching a movie, after a hectic work week. I enjoy hanging out with friends, going out for a drink and singing a little karaoke!!!! My family means the world to me. I'm very family oriented and I have a strong loving values and a great relationship with them. I'm hoping to have the same with a family of my own someday. I'm waiting for that someone who will treat me with respect, make me smile, someone that I can talk with, sing with and pray with.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating