Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



CURIOUS1942


Location: Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 66 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Retired Computer Programmer
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Black/Gray   Eyes: Gray
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 60 and 70     
I live a simple, quiet, uncomplicated life. My interests are reading, walking, hiking, keeping up with things that are going on in the world, occasional travel, computers, many aspects of radio and general subjects. I attend a Bible teaching and preaching church almost every Sunday morning and Sunday evening. In June 1999 I retired after working for over thirty years as a computer programmer. Now I have time to do things or do nothing with someone so hope there is someone in the Harrisburg Pennsylvania area who would like to do the same. I'm not necessarily looking for a serious relationship or marriage but you never know. I was born with glaucoma and became totally blind when I was fifteen. So, of course, I don't drive. Despite what might be stated on this website about photos, I prefer to send a photo only after exchanging a couple of messages. Tom

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating