Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



CUEBALL


Location: Roanoke, Virginia
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 28 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Banking, Finacial
Height: 6ft 2   Hair: Dark Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 20 and 30     
I am a very laid back, down to earth person. I enjoy life to its fullest extent but stay away from extreme risks such as cliff gliding and bungee jumping off bridges. I enjoy spending Friday and Saturday nights out on the town but also enjoy curling up with a good movie. It all depends on what mood I am in. Typically, I enjoy all my days but we all have that sour grape in the bunch.
Well, I currently moved to South-West County of Roanoke area in early June of 2008 from Orange Country, Southern California. I currently work in the banking biz in North County near Roanoke Regional Airport and enjoy the job that I do. Even though I am fairly new to the area, I like to hike on the weekends and currently planning a trip to Virginia Beach this summer just to get a little closer to home. I like to listen to old vinyl record albums because I find that some of the old school music is sometimes the best. I will eventually convert them to MP3 (scratches, wipe noise, and all) . I still enjoy todays music of every which genre except rap and extremely heavy metal (the version where lyrics cannot be understood) . When I am studying, I can often be found listening to classical music but is the only time I will listen to it. Movies, movies. Well, I guess I would have to say I enjoy movies that are not too "fantasy". I do enjoy reading however sometimes I only get in one or two chapters. I enjoy such books as oldies from Clare McNally to newbies such as David Morrell's Creepers. I also can be seen looking at Joel Olsteen books, yes that is "How to make my life better than it is right now" books. Lets see, I have one singing fish on my wall, I love IBC Root Beer. I can type 62 WPM if that matters. I will have two cats coming my way in a month or so. I enjoy watching baseball but do not have a favorite team. I am a real hardcore Christian. Oh, and on occasion, I will write screenplays and scripts for fun (nothing published) . Well, any questions that I have not covered, be sure to let me know. Cheers!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating