Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



CUDDLEGIRL77


Location: Calgary, AB,
Country: Canada


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 29 Race: Other
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: High School
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? YES   Occupation: Painter/Labourer
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Dark reddishbrown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 35     
I am a hard working single mom raising my 6yr old son. I enjoy playing sports & swimming. I love watching CFL Football only especially when my team the Saskatchewan Rough Riders are playing. I enjoy romantic diners with candle light & a nice bottleof wine. I enjoy laying and watching the stars. I enjoy cuddling & watching movies. I am an average woman with long darkreddishbrown naturally curly hair. I have 7. 5 size feet. My waist is a size 25 & legs 32inches long. I am half Cree indian & half German along side of scottish, belgian, irish, french, ukranian, dutch & english of course. I also like long walks. I most of all love cooking. I like all foods except pork & beef. I mostly like elk & deer especially as jerky. I absolutely hate sushi, escargo, oysters, sardines & mussels. I love Calamari served with tuzeki sauce & I also love coconut shrimp. I love telling jokes, dancing & having a good time I enjoy laughing even on days when I'm feeling blue. Well this just about covers it for now.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating