Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Nanticoke, Pennsylvania
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 51 Race: White
Church: Charismatic-Pentecostal   Education: High School
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Fostor parent
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 43 and 50      Open to dating any race
I am looking for friendship at the moment and then who knows. . . I am still raising my 2 teens and 2 foster kids, it keeps me very busy, but I love it, I dedicated 21 years of my life with one man, but marriage takes 3 husband, wife, and the Lord, I always felt it was me and the Lord fighting a losing battle, I know God is able but we have to be willing, I am going to be very sure the next time around, if there is one for me in God's will. I will be willing to relocate in a few years, I just relocated to Pa. from Ga. to be near my grandchildren and family, and basically to start over, so I am not quite ready to leave the area yet. I spent years running rental properties, and remodeling them, along with raising 4 of my own children and foster kids. I did woodcrafting, painting, crafts, made all our own clothes, always stayed busy. I would like to travel one day and relax a little for a change lol. I enjoy movies, dining out, rollerskating, ice skating, and just hanging out with the kids. We are involved in a new church and hope to be in more activities there. please dont respond unless u are ready for friendship first, God Bless

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating