Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



CTYGRL


Location: Overland, Missouri
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 45 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? YES   Occupation: Factory worker
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Reddish brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 3    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 39 and 48     
I describe myself as eccentric and outgoing. I like to have good, clean fun. I enjoy being with my family and I have a very close relationship with my parents and siblings. I love my church and hanging out with my church family. I am a come as you are type of person. I have an average home, an average job and I have done some travelling within the US and I am quite content with my life. I enjoy the outdoors and I also enjoy to stay at home and channel surf. I am enjoying my Christian walk and learning alot about living by God's will. I am very comfortable there. I am into my recovery as I am one year clean and sober and I feel that with anyone there is always room for improvement. Most times when a sinner has a problem with a sinner it is usually within themselves and they would do well to look to our Lord for the answer.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating