Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Belmont, North Carolina
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 28 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Grocery Management
Height: 6ft 1   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 23 and 32      Open to dating any race
I am 28 and work as a manager. I am currently single and looking for a fun lady to get to know. I love concerts, travel, movies, cars (classics) , and music (Country and Pop) alot. I have a Cocker Spaniel named Peanut who is so adorable!
I like someone is one who is compassionate, honest, fun, loving, and has a sweet personality. Someone who I could take out on the town or just relax with at home. I like women who are family oriented cause I'm a big family person. Women who are self confindent, Intelligent, Independent, and career oriented are attractive to me too. I don't like the needy, clingy types. . . I like someone who is self reliant who can share their world with me, not someone who needs to be every part of my world and every breath I take. I am at that point in my life where I am ready to find a relationship that could possibly lead to more.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating