Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



CSULLIVAN


Location: Sparks, Nevada
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 51 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Widowed   Smoker? NO   Occupation: RN
Height: 5ft 1   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 45 and 53     
I am an outgoing mother of 4 who loves God, my children, and life, in that order. I am obviously family oriented, and enjoy all things that family relationships offer. I am a caring woman who believes that prayers have feet! I was widowed 11 years ago and have raised my children with God's help during that time. With my children, I love to camp, engage in water sports, snow ski, and just hang around. I am very handy, and can fix just about anything around the house. I like to work outside, and do just about anything that gets me out of the house, though I like my quiet nights in. I attend church twice a week, and a Bible Study once. I have lunch with friends occasionally, and am always on the go. Our family is tight knit, but there is room for others. I love being with other people, and attend a lot of soccer games. I am a good cook, and like to exercise too. I enjoy my work, and feel that it is a calling. I am honest, a good friend, patient, and happy. I am conservative in my political philosophy, and am up on world events, and enjoy a good political discussion. I am active in my community, and in my church. Is the timing right for a man in my life?

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating