Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Jessup, Maryland
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 48 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Self employed business owner
Height: 5ft 11   Hair: Dark brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 40 and 55      Open to dating any race
I would consider my walk with the Lord pretty solid. At times, I do a fair amount of wrestling with Him.
I have been single for five years, and view myself as having walked through the healing process, (even though at times it was more like a crawl), with a fair amount of success. It has only been in recent months, that I have begun to consider, the possibilty of a relationship. This is the second Christian singles site, in as many days, that I have listed my profile. I will likely stop here to see if God moves. I am the most fulfilled in ministry when it involves any of the following: Music, outreach, loving on the lost, teaching teens (specifically about evangelism and purity), playing the drums on my worship team, pointing people (kids included) towards Christ, serving those who lack privilege, caring for the hurting. . . . Having and seeking opportunites to do these things is important to me. It would be pretty awesome if God's plan for me were to included a strong Godly man, with a like minded heart, to partner with. If not, my joy will be no less. I do not desire wealth. But if I had it, I would really like to do a long term missions trip to Uganda to care for and serve aids orphans. Going to that paticular country would give me an opportunity to visit a long distance friend, Caroline, whom I have been supporting for some years.
My friends make me happiest when they: Stop by unannounced just to hang out, make me laugh, make homemade gifts for me, and cook for me. I really like the outdoors: The mountains, quiet beaches, camping, snow-skiing, taking walks in the woods, working in my yard,
I would absolutely delight, in one day buying a used Harley Davidson Softail, just for my pleasure. Cream in color, with soft brown leather saddle bags. It would bring me such joy...

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating